Meet Our Pastors

Rev. Chris Westmoreland

Lead Pastor

Chris.Westmoreland@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x103

Rev. Tim McConnell

Pastor of Congregational Care

Tim.McConnell@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x202

Rev. Tom Owens

Executive Pastor for Ministries

Tom.Owens@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x201

Meet Our Staff

Lynn Carpenter

Office Manager

Lynn.Carpenter@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x102

Paul Ervin

Director of Generous Giving

PaulErvin@prodigy.net

828.507.5346

Belinda Marr

Director of
Child Enrichment Center

Belinda.Marr@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x500

Brenda Israel

Finance Manager

Brenda.Israel@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x104

Caroline Merrell

Director of Worship & Music

Caroline.Merrell@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x300

Torry Pinter II

Director of Operations

Torry.Pinter@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x100

Lori Prickett

Administrative Assistant to the Pastors 

Lori.Prickett@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x103

NAME

Director of Modern Worship

VACANT POSITION

APPLY HERE

Shawn Winburn

Director of Student Ministries

Shawn.Winburn@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x205

Shelby Heath

Director of Communications
Communications@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x101

Elizabeth Meschke

Director of Hospitality

Serve@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x103

Jerry Southard

Maintance Coordinator Jerry.Southard@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x105

Sally Hundley

Director of Children's Ministries

Sally.Hundley@LongsChapel.com

Wendy McKenzie

Nursery Coordinator
Wendy.McKenzie@LongsChapel.com

828.456.3993 x101

WORSHIP WITH US

Sunday mornings

9:00 am | Contemporary | Virtual 

9:00 am | Drive-in Worship | Long's Campus

10:10 am | Modern | Virtual 

11:11 am | Traditional | Virtual

  • White YouTube Icon
CONTACT

828.456.3993

 

175 Old Clyde Road, 
Waynesville NC, 28785

Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am-3:00 pm 

By appointment only. 

 

info@LongsChapel.com

SUBSCRIBE TO LONG'S CHAPEL EMAIL NEWSLETTERS!
Please select which ministries you're most interested in receiving email newsletters from: